Stockist

JAKARTA BARAT

BeautyHaul Indonesia https://www.beautyhaulofficial.com/
Iva Beauty https://www.instagram.com/ivabeaute.id/
JKT Beauty House https://www.instagram.com/debeautyhouse_official/
Ponny Beaute https://www.instagram.com/ponnybeaute/
Cosmetic Plaza https://www.instagram.com/cosmeticplaza/
Annyeong Dee https://www.instagram.com/annyeong_dee/
Aubey https://www.instagram.com/aubey14/
Roxefello https://www.instagram.com/roxefello/
Heneco Beauty https://www.instagram.com/henecobeauty/
Ailin Kosmetik JKT https://www.instagram.com/ailin_kosmetik_jkt/
Venuss https://shopee.co.id/venuss
   
Your Beauty Choice https://www.instagram.com/your.beautychoice/
Blessingmask.id https://www.instagram.com/blessingmask.id/

 

JAKARTA UTARA

Haul'A Beauty (Toko Offline)  
MMCK Beauty https://www.instagram.com/mmckbeauty/
TNT Beauty https://www.instagram.com/tnt.beauty.shop/
Makeupku Jakata https://www.instagram.com/makeupkujakarta/
SK2 Ori https://www.instagram.com/sk2oriofficial/
Naveen Shop https://www.instagram.com/naveen_shop/

 

JAKARTA PUSAT

TWL Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/twlcosmeticsofficial/

 

JAKARTA TIMUR

AEON Supermarket JGC 

 

JAKARTA SELATAN

Aguda Shop https://www.instagram.com/aguedashop/
Arethacare https://www.instagram.com/arethacare/

 

TANGERANG

AEON Supermarket BSD  
Rajachem https://shopee.co.id/rajachem
Stacia Shopee  

 

DEPOK

Betalicious_id https://www.instagram.com/betalicious_id/

 

BEKASI

Mei Kho https://www.instagram.com/mei_kho/
Look by Celine https://www.instagram.com/look.byceline/

 

YOGYA

CF Beauty https://www.instagram.com/cfbeauty_/
Els Beauty https://www.instagram.com/elsbeauty7/

 

BANDUNG

Endiany.Id https://www.instagram.com/endiany.id/
Makeuppucino https://www.instagram.com/makeupuccino/

 

SURABAYA

Lavish Beauty https://shopee.co.id/liannatjahjono
Shopalovers https://www.instagram.com/shopalovers.beauty/
Vns.shop https://www.instagram.com/vns_shop/
Ayu Shop A https://www.instagram.com/ayu_shop_a/
Glowine Beauty Shop https://www.instagram.com/glowincbeautyshop/
Tuesbelle https://www.instagram.com/tuesbellecosmetics/

 

SUKABUMI

Kawaidollshop https://www.instagram.com/kawaidollshop/

 

MALANG

Glowivier https://www.instagram.com/glowivier/
The Beautyshop.sply https://www.instagram.com/thebeautyshop.sply/

 

CILEGON

Modesta Butik  

 

BANJARNEGARA

Daily Beauty Kudus https://www.instagram.com/dailybeautykudus/

 

BANYUWANGI

Korean Beauty Banyuwangi https://www.instagram.com/koreanbeautybanyuwangi/

 

MEDAN

The Beauty Lace https://www.instagram.com/thebeautylace/
My Wishlist Shop https://www.instagram.com/mywishlistshop/
Glam Market https://www.instagram.com/glamarket/

 

PADANG

Lanina Beauty & Style https://www.instagram.com/lanina.makeupstore/

 

PEKAN BARU

The Beautee Box https://www.instagram.com/thebeauteebox/

 

BENGKULU

Dianca Goods Jalan Musium No 1, RT.06/ RW.02 Tanah Patah, Kecamatan Ratu Agung, Kota Bengkulu

 

BANJARMASIN

Livi Beauty https://www.instagram.com/livi.beautyhouse/
Noona Cosmetic Centre https://www.instagram.com/noonacosmetic.centreofficial/
Princess Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/princesscosmetic_bjm/

 

MAKASSAR

Velove Beaute https://www.instagram.com/velovebeaute/
GVA Shop https://www.instagram.com/gva_shop/
Mai Shop https://www.instagram.com/mai_shop/

 

PALU

Palu Makeup https://www.instagram.com/palu.makeup/

 

SAMARINDA

Shitta Beauty https://www.instagram.com/shitta_beauty/

 

DENPASAR

Beauty Warehouse https://www.instagram.com/beautywarehouseid/

 

LOMBOK

AEON Supermarket Lombok  
Valette Shop https://www.instagram.com/valetteshop/
Six Shop Lombok Mataram https://www.instagram.com/sixshoplombokmataram/
Account
Your Bag
0


Your shopping bag is feeling empty.
Only you can help change that—shop now!

Subtotal
Rp 0
Checkout Take Me Shopping