Area

Stockist

JAKARTA BARAT

BeautyHaul Indonesia https://www.beautyhaulofficial.com/
Iva Beauty https://www.instagram.com/ivabeaute.id/
JKT Beauty House https://www.instagram.com/debeautyhouse_official/
Ponny Beaute https://www.instagram.com/ponnybeaute/
Cosmetic Plaza https://www.instagram.com/cosmeticplaza/
Annyeong Dee https://www.instagram.com/annyeong_dee/
Aubey https://www.instagram.com/aubeauty14/
Roxefello https://www.instagram.com/roxefello/
Heneco Beauty https://www.instagram.com/henecobeauty/
Ailin Kosmetik JKT https://www.instagram.com/ailin_kosmetik_jkt/
Venuss https://shopee.co.id/venuss
Your Beauty Choice https://www.instagram.com/your.beautychoice/
Blessingmask.id https://www.instagram.com/blessingmask.id/
Define Skincare https://www.instagram.com/define_skincare/
Onnie Beauty https://shopee.co.id/onniebeauty
Marsela Shop https://www.instagram.com/marlimandar/
Mi Knick https://shopee.co.id/mi.knick

 

JAKARTA UTARA

Haul'A Beauty (Offline)  
MMCK Beauty https://www.instagram.com/mmckbeauty/
TNT Beauty https://www.instagram.com/tnt.beauty.shop/
Makeupku Jakarta https://www.instagram.com/makeupkujakarta/
SK2 Ori https://www.instagram.com/sk2oriofficial/
Naveen Shop https://www.instagram.com/naveen_shop/
Chen Ideal https://www.instagram.com/chen.ideal/
Idaca Beauty https://www.instagram.com/idaca.co/
Sherein Shopee https://shopee.co.id/shereinshoppe
Blackcherry https://shopee.co.id/blackcherry.cloth

 

JAKARTA PUSAT

TWL Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/twlcosmeticsofficial/

 

JAKARTA TIMUR

AEON Supermarket JGC   
Glowingwithme https://shopee.co.id/meylisaj

 

JAKARTA SELATAN

Aguda Shop https://www.instagram.com/aguedashop/
Arethacare https://www.instagram.com/arethacare/

 

TANGERANG

AEON Supermarket BSD  
Rajachem https://shopee.co.id/rajachem
Stacia Shopee  
Jolieechic https://www.instagram.com/jolieechic.id/
KoreanBrands https://www.instagram.com/koreanbrands/

 

PANDEGLANG

Beauty Bar https://www.instagram.com/beautybar.me/

 

DEPOK

Betalicious_id https://www.instagram.com/betalicious_id/

 

BEKASI

Mei Kho https://www.instagram.com/mei_kho/
Look by Celine https://www.instagram.com/look.byceline/

 

YOGYA

CF Beauty https://www.instagram.com/cfbeauty_/
Els Beauty https://www.instagram.com/elsbeauty7/
Mutiara Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/mutiaracosmetics_id/
Rest Beauty https://www.instagram.com/restbeauty_/
BeautyHack.id https://www.instagram.com/beautyhack.id/
Tove Beauty (Offline) Jl. Cendrawasih No 21, Demangan Baru, Yogyakarta
Zahra Beauty https://www.instagram.com/zahrabeauty.share/
Yepposkin https://www.instagram.com/yepposkin/

 

BANDUNG

Endiany.Id https://www.instagram.com/endiany.id/
Makeuppucino https://www.instagram.com/makeupuccino/
Endah Listia https://www.instagram.com/endahlistia/
Bening Bersinar https://www.instagram.com/beningbersinar/
Misley.Misley https://www.instagram.com/misley.misley/
Miss Cosmetic (Offline) https://www.instagram.com/miss__cosmetics/

 

KARAWANG

ANKC Reseller Shopee https://shopee.co.id/asankc 

 

TASIKMALAYA

Ada Makeups (Offline) https://www.instagram.com/adamakeups/


SURABAYA

Lavish Beauty https://shopee.co.id/liannatjahjono
Shopalovers https://www.instagram.com/shopalovers.beauty/
Vns.shop https://www.instagram.com/vns_shop/
Ayu Shop A https://www.instagram.com/ayu_shop_a/
Glowine Beauty Shop https://www.instagram.com/glowincbeautyshop/
Tuesbelle https://www.instagram.com/tuesbellecosmetics/
Yourneedlist https://www.instagram.com/yourneedlist/
Onelipstickaday https://www.instagram.com/onelipstickaday/
Youmooi (Offline) https://www.instagram.com/youmooi/

 

WONOGIRI

Hanatha https://www.instagram.com/mini.hanatha/

 

SUKABUMI

Kawaidollshop https://www.instagram.com/kawaidollshop/

 

MALANG

Glowivier https://www.instagram.com/glowivier/
The Beautyshop.sply https://www.instagram.com/thebeautyshop.sply/
Mitufaya https://www.instagram.com/mitufaya/

 

CILEGON

Modesta Butik  

 

BANJARNEGARA

Daily Beauty Kudus https://www.instagram.com/dailybeautykudus/

 

MADIUN

Acorns.id https://www.instagram.com/acorns.id/

 

SEMARANG

Angel Beauty https://shopee.co.id/angelbeauty.id

 

BANYUWANGI

Korean Beauty Banyuwangi https://www.instagram.com/koreanbeautybanyuwangi/

 

NGANJUK

Yumna.id https://www.instagram.com/yumnaid1/

 

TUBAN

FT Cosmetics https://www.instagram.com/ft.cosmetics/

 

PASURUAN

Briliant  https://www.instagram.com/brilliant_1131/ 

 

ACEH 

HOS Gallery (Offline) https://www.instagram.com/hos.gallery/


MEDAN

The Beauty Lace https://www.instagram.com/thebeautylace/
My Wishlist Shop https://www.instagram.com/mywishlistshop/
Glam Market https://www.instagram.com/glamarket/

 

PADANG

Lanina Beauty & Style https://www.instagram.com/lanina.makeupstore/
Itsmolla https://www.instagram.com/itsmolla/

 

PEKAN BARU

The Beautee Box https://www.instagram.com/thebeauteebox/

 

JAMBI

Wulan House of Makeup https://www.instagram.com/bulan.official/ 


BENGKULU

Dianca Goods Jalan Musium No 1, RT.06/ RW.02 Tanah Patah, Kecamatan Ratu Agung, Kota Bengkulu

 

BATAM

MampirSinih https://www.instagram.com/mampirsinih/

 

DENPASAR

Beauty Warehouse https://www.instagram.com/beautywarehouseid/
Ainy Shop Bali https://www.instagram.com/ainyshopbali/

 

LOMBOK

AEON Supermarket Lombok  
Valette Shop https://www.instagram.com/valetteshop/
Six Shop Lombok Mataram https://www.instagram.com/sixshoplombokmataram/
Account
Your Bag
0


Your shopping bag is feeling empty.
Only you can help change that—shop now!

Subtotal
Rp 0
Checkout Take Me Shopping